Ihmiset

Projektipäälliköt

Anneli Karppinen

Lehtori
  • anneli.karppinen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 521 3628
  • Tampereen ammattikorkeakoulu
  • Media-alan koulutus

Miia Santalahti

Yliopisto-opettaja
  • miia.santalahti@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 318 0737
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Venäjän kieli, kääntäminen ja tulkkaus

Projektiryhmä

Antti Haapio

Lehtori
  • antti.haapio@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 560 6643
  • Tampereen ammattikorkeakoulu
  • D. P. in Media and Arts

Minna Hokkanen

Yliopistonlehtori
  • minna.hokkanen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 318 7349
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Näyttelijäntaide

Markku Karjalainen

Tenure track -professori
  • markku.karjalainen@tuni.fi
  • +358 40 583 2127
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Arkkitehtuuri

Kari Koljonen

Yliopistonlehtori
  • kari.koljonen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 318 5932
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Journalistiikka

Minna Nyström-Järvinen

Lehtori
  • minna.nystrom-jarvinen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 409 7158
  • Tampereen ammattikorkeakoulu
  • Rakennusarkkitehtikoulutus

Maria Pesonen

Yliopisto-opettaja
  • maria.pesonen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 327 8458
  • Tampereen yliopisto
  • Arkkitehtuuri

Matti Ruippo

Lehtori
  • matti.ruippo@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 302 8561
  • Tampereen ammattikorkeakoulu
  • Musiikin koulutus

Projektikoordinaattori

Helena Tirronen

Projektipäällikkö
  • helena.tirronen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 336 7708
  • Tampereen ammattikorkeakoulu
  • TKI-palvelut