Ihmiset

Projektipäällikkö

Matti Lehtinen

Tutkimuksista vastaava henkilö
  • matti.lehtinen@tuni.fi
  • Tampereen yliopisto

Projektiryhmä

Tiina Eriksson

Tutkimuskoordinaatori
  • tiina.eriksson@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 395 1150

Penelope Gray

PhD student
  • penelope.gray@tuni.fi

Anne Bly

Tutkimushoitaja
  • anne.bly@tuni.fi
  • +358 362 8674

Katja Harjula

Tutkimushoitaja
  • katja.harjula@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 3100 888

Kaisa Heikkilä

Tutkimushoitaja
  • kaisa.heikkila@tuni.fi
  • +358 40 847 6021

Mari Hokkanen

Tutkimushoitaja
  • mari.hokkanen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 395 1172

Heidi Karttunen

Tutkimushoitaja
  • heidi.karttunen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 395 1151

Mervi Nummela

Tutkimushoitaja
  • mervi.nummela@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 362 7095

Ulla Veivo

Tutkimushoitaja
  • ulla.veivo@tuni.fi
  • +358 396 9650