Intransin partnerit

  • Koordinoiva organisaatio: Centre for Innovation in the Early Years (VBJK), Belgia
  • University of Ghent (Centre for Diversity and Learning and Department of Social Work and Social Pedagogy), Belgia
  • University of Bologna, Italia
  • Tampereen yliopisto, Suomi
  • Education Research Institute (ERI), Slovenia
  • Danish Union of Early Childhood and Youth Educators (BUPL), Tanska
  • International Step by Step Association (ISSA)

InTransin partnerien logot