Team

Project group members

Ulla-Maija Koivula

Principal Lecturer
  • ulla-maija.koivula@tuni.fi
  • +358505702471
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • Well-being and Health Technology

Marjo Harju

Lecturer
  • marjo.harju@tuni.fi
  • +358406314421
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • Well-being and Health Technology

Tuomo Joronen

Lecturer
  • tuomo.joronen@tuni.fi
  • +358405324926
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • Media, musiikki ja taide

Eeva-Mari Miettinen

lehtori
  • eeva-mari.miettinen@tuni.fi
  • +358406623075
  • Tampereen ammattikorkeakoulu
  • Hyvinvointi ja terveysteknologia
More information

Ederi Ojasoo

  • ederi.ojasoo@gmail.com
  • Tel. +372 5663 6264

Aiga Romane-Meiere

  • aromane@inbox.lv
  • +371 2972 8401