People

Project Manager

Raija Kokko

Part-Time Teacher
  • raija.kokko@tuni.fi
  • +358503119640
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • Terveys

Coordinators

Pedro Parreira

Lecturer, Researcher , PhD
  • parreira@esenfc.pt
  • Nursing School of Coimbra
  • Fundamental Nursing
Pirjo Vesa

Pirjo Vesa

Lecturer, Researcher , PhD
  • pirjo.vesa@karelia.fi
  • Karelia University of Applied Sciences
Hilde Vandenhoudt

Hilde Vandenhoudt

Teacher, Researcher
  • hilde.vandenhoudt@thomasmore.be
  • Thomas More University College
  • Health care – Nursing

Marija Milavec Kapun

Lecturer, Researcher
  • marija.milavec@zf.uni-lj.si
  • University of Ljubljana
  • Nursing department

Project team

Annukka Isokoski

Lecturer
  • annukka.isokoski@tuni.fi
  • +358504369334
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • Terveys

Nina Smolander

Lecturer
  • nina.smolander@tuni.fi
  • +358406352526
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • Terveys
DorineNevelsteen

Dorine Nevelsteen

Teacher / Coach
  • dorine.nevelsteen@thomasmore.be
  • Thomas More Universiy

Tina Gogova

Lecturer, Researcher
  • tina.gogova@zf.uni-lj.si
  • University of Ljubljana
  • Faculty of Health Sciences

João Graveto

Lecturer, Researcher
  • jgraveto@esenfc.pt
  • Nursing School of Coimbra
  • Fundamental Nursing

Paulo Alexandre Ferreira

Lecturer, Researcher
  • palex@esenfc.pt
  • Nursing School of Coimbra
  • Fundamental Nursing

Paulo Santos Costa

Researcher
  • paulocosta@esenfc.pt
  • Nursing School of Coimbra
  • Health and Sciences Research Unit: Nursing

Beatriz Serambeque

Researcher
  • beatrizprazserambeque@esenfc.pt
  • Nursing School of Coimbra

Anabela Salgueiro Oliveira

Adjunct Teacher
  • anabela@esenfc.pt
  • Nursing School of Coimbra
  • Fundamental Nursing

Helena Ikonen

  • helena.ikonen@karelia.fi
  • Karelia University of Applied Sciences
Suvi Liimatta

Suvi Liimatta

  • suvi.liimatta@karelia.fi
  • Karelia University of Applied Sciences