Contacts

Coordinator

Elina Huttunen-Saarivirta

More information

Contacts in partner universities

Petri Vuoristo

Petri Vuoristo

  • Professor
  • Surface Engineering
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490044
  • petri.vuoristo@tuni.fi
More information

Sakari Pallaspuro

  • Postdoctoral researcher
  • Materials science, Fracture mechanics
  • Materials and Mechanical engineering
  • University of Oulu
  • +358294487481
  • Sakari.Pallaspuro@oulu.fi
More information

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd

Anssi Laukkanen

  • Research Professor
  • Computational Materials and Data Sciences
  • VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
  • anssi.laukkanen@vtt.fi

Helena Ronkainen

Vuokko Heino

  • Research Scientist
  • VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
  • +358408439110
  • vuokko.heino@vtt.fi

Caitlin Huotilainen

Elisa Isotahdon

  • Senior Scientist
  • Materials Performance
  • VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd
More information

University of Oulu

Renata Latypova

Tampere University

Arto Lehtovaara

Arto Lehtovaara

  • Professor
  • koneensuunnittelu
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408254220
  • arto.lehtovaara@tuni.fi
More information
Matti Isakov

Matti Isakov

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358504478356
  • matti.isakov@tuni.fi

Janne Juoksukangas

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490559
  • Tribology, fretting fatigue and wear, finite element modelling
  • janne.juoksukangas@tuni.fi
More information

Jussi Laurila

  • Project Manager
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358405586610
  • jussi.laurila@tuni.fi

Jari Tuominen

  • Senior Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490196
  • jari.tuominen@tuni.fi
Kati Valtonen

Kati Valtonen

  • Staff Scientist
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490142
  • Wear of materials, materials characterization
  • kati.valtonen@tuni.fi
More information

Tommi Varis

  • Project Manager
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503015189
  • tommi.varis@tuni.fi