People

Director

Alessandro Foi

Alessandro Foi

  • Professor
  • Signal Processing
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • alessandro.foi@tuni.fi
More information

Deputy director

Atanas Gotchev

  • Professor
  • Signal Processing
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490733
  • atanas.gotchev@tuni.fi

Steering Group

Anu Juslin

Anu Juslin

  • Head of unit
  • Research and Innovation Services
  • Tampere University
  • +358503009062
  • anu.juslin@tuni.fi
More information
Minnamari Vippola

Minnamari Vippola

  • Professor
  • Vice Dean for Research
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358408490148
  • minnamari.vippola@tuni.fi
More information

Joni Kämäräinen

  • Professor
  • Signaalinkäsittely
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503001851
  • joni.kamarainen@tuni.fi

Imaging expert at TMC

Lucio Azzari

Lucio Azzari

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow
  • Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • lucio.azzari@tuni.fi

Coordinator

Nataliya Strokina

Nataliya Strokina

  • Staff Scientist
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences
  • Tampere University
  • +358503496641
  • nataliya.strokina@tuni.fi