People

Project Leaders

Anneli Karppinen

Senior Lecturer
  • anneli.karppinen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 521 3628
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • Culture and Arts, Film and Television

Miia Santalahti

University Instructor
  • miia.santalahti@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 318 0737
  • Tampere University
  • Multilingual Communication and Translation Studies

Project team members

Antti Haapio

Senior Lecturer
  • antti.haapio@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 560 6643
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • Media and Arts

Minna Hokkanen

University Lecturer
  • minna.hokkanen@tuni.fi
  • +358 40 583 2127
  • Tampere University
  • Drama

Markku Karjalainen

Associate Professor (tenure track)
  • markku.karjalainen@tuni.fi
  • +358 40 583 2127
  • Tampere University
  • Architecture

Kari Koljonen

University Lecturer
  • kari.koljonen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 318 5932
  • Tampere University
  • Journalism

Minna Nyström-Järvinen

Senior Lecturer / Head of Degree Programme
  • minna.nystrom-jarvinen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 409 7158
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • Construction Architecture

Maria Pesonen

University Instructor
  • maria.pesonen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 327 8458
  • Tampere University
  • Architecture

Matti Ruippo

Senior Lecturer
  • matti.ruippo@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 302 8561
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • Music

Project Coordinator

Helena Tirronen

Project Manager
  • helena.tirronen@tuni.fi
  • +358 50 336 7708
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences
  • R&D and Innovation Services