People

Partners of ERICA project

Eija Paavilainen

Professor, PhD, FEANS
  • eija.paavilainen@tuni.fi
  • +358 40 190 4079
  • Tampere University, Finland
  • Faculty of Social Sciences, Dept of Health Sciences
More information

Irja Nieminen

Teacher, PhD
  • irja.nieminen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University of Applied Sciences, Tampere, Finland
More information

Marja Kaunonen

Professor in Nursing Science, Head of Health Sciences
  • marja.kaunonen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University, Tampere, Finland
More information

Katja Joronen

University lecturer, Adjunct professor (docent), PhD, RN
  • katja.joronen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University, Finland
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
More information

Tim Greacen

Director of the Research Laboratory of the GHU-Paris Psychiatry and Neurosciences
  • Tim.GREACEN@ghu-paris.fr
  • GHU-Paris Psychiatry and Neurosciences, France
More information

Emmanuelle Jouet

Researcher, PhD
  • Emmanuelle.JOUET@ghu-paris.fr
  • GHU-Paris, France
  • Human sciences and Mental Health Research Laboratory
More information

Alex Baldacchino

Professor in Medicine, Psychiatry and Addictions
  • amb30@st-andrews.ac.uk
  • St Andrews University, UK
More information

Katherine Keenan

Lecturer in Demography , PhD
  • Katherine.Keenan@st-andrews.ac.uk
  • University of St Andrews, UK
More information

Jane Appleton

Professor of Primary and Community Care
  • jvappleton@brookes.ac.uk
  • Faculty of Health and Life Sciences at Oxford Brookes University, UK
More information

Sarah Bekaert

Senior Lecturer in Child Health, PhD
  • Oxford Brookes University, UK
  • Faculty of Health and Life Sciences
More information

Giuseppe Carrà

Associate Professor of Psychiatry
More information

Francesco Bartoli

General adult psychiatrist and researcher, MD, PhD
  • f.bartoli@campus.unimib.it
  • University of Milano Bicocca, Italy
More information

Cristina Crocamo

Biostatistician, PhD
More information

Riccardo Matteo Cioni

Psychiatrist, MD
  • r.cioni1@campus.unimib.it
  • University of Milano Bicocca at Bassini Hospital, Milano, Italy
More information

Norbert Scherbaum

Professor, Director
  • norbert.scherbaum@uni-due.de
  • University Duisburg-Essen, Germany
  • Department of Addictive Behaviour and Addiction Medicine and Department for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy at the LVR-Hospital Essen
More information

Michael Specka

Psychologist, Researcher
  • University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
  • Department of Addictive Behaviour and Addiction Medicine
More information

Lidia Zabłocka-Żytka

PhD, Assistant Professor, Clinical psychologist, Psychotherapist
  • lidia@blueroom.pl
  • Maria Grzegorzewska University in Warsaw, Poland
  • Faculty of Psychology
More information

Sylwia Kluczyńska

PhD, Lecturer , Psychologist
  • The Maria Grzegorzewska University
  • Institute Psychology
More information

Malgorzata Wozniak-Prus

Assistant Professor, PhD, Child psychologist
  • The Maria Grzegorzewska University in Warsaw, Poland
  • Faculty of Psychology
More information

Jan Czesław Czabała

Professor
  • The Maria Grzegorzewska University in Warsaw, Poland
  • Institute of Psychology
More information