People

Lab Leader

Atte Oksanen

Professor, sosiaalipsykologia
More information

Researchers

Noora Ellonen

University Lecturer, sosiaalitieteet, alana sosiaalipolitiikka

Salla Jarske

Doctoral Researcher
  • salla.jarske@tuni.fi
  • +358504714582
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Information Technology and Communication Sciences

Rita Latikka

projektitutkija

Reetta Oksa

Grant Holder

Nina Savela

Doctoral Researcher

Anu Sirola

Part-Time Teacher

Tuuli Turja

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Magdalena Celuch

Researcher
  • magdalena.celuch@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Social Sciences

Heli Hagfors

Researcher
  • heli.hagfors@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Social Sciences

Aleksi Hupli

Researcher

Hannu Jouhki

Researcher
  • hannu.jouhki@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Social Sciences

Markus Kaakinen

Postdoctoral Researcher

Aki Koivula

University Lecturer
  • aki.j.koivula@utu.fi
  • University of Turku
  • Department of Social Research

Jie Li

Researcher
  • jie.li@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Social Sciences

Eerik Mantere

Researcher

Marko Mikkola

Researcher

Iina Savolainen

Researcher

Jenni Raitanen

Researcher
  • jenni.raitanen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Social Sciences

Ilkka Vuorinen

Researcher
  • ilkka.vuorinen@tuni.fi
  • Tampere University
  • Faculty of Social Sciences